Skip to content
Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels
Nordic NaturalsRanked #1

Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels

The label provides 2,000 IU of D3 and 90 mcg of MK-7 in an organic-extra-virgin-olive-oil softgel. The manufacturer provides a lot-number CoA lookup and the iHerb page carries a third-party-purity-tested statement; US iHerb listed it in stock at $16.96.

We may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Prices and availability shown are accurate as of Aug 5, 2026 and are subject to change; the merchant's price at purchase applies.

Our Verdict

Its weighted score is strongest because it combines CoA access, MK-7, an oil carrier and a D3 dose used in a major human trial. Its modest iHerb review history does not outweigh those heavier criteria.

Score Breakdown

Third-Party Testing7/10
Form & Bioavailability9/10
Dose vs Research8/10
Label Transparency9/10
Value5/10

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • The 2,000 IU D3 dose matches the amount used in the large VITAL human trial and remains below the US adult 4,000 IU daily upper limit.
  • The gelatin softgel contains organic extra-virgin olive oil for these fat-soluble ingredients.
  • The manufacturer offers lot-specific CoA lookup covering potency and purity.

Cons

  • The gelatin capsule makes the product unsuitable for vegans.
  • At about $0.14 per 1,000 IU of D3 and $0.31 per 100 mcg of K2, its active-unit cost is higher than California Gold Nutrition or NOW.

Specifications

D3 Form and SourceCholecalciferol; source not stated on the label
Vitamin D3 per Serving50 mcg (2,000 IU)
K2 Form and SourceMenaquinone-7 (MK-7); source not stated
Vitamin K2 per Serving90 mcg
Serving Size1 soft gel
Delivery and Fat CarrierGelatin softgel with organic extra-virgin olive oil
Dietary and Allergen NotesNo gluten, milk derivatives or synthetic dyes; contains gelatin
Testing EvidenceLabel states third-party purity tested; manufacturer provides lot-number CoA lookup

Quick Answers

What is the d3 form and source of the Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels?

Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels d3 form and source: Cholecalciferol; source not stated on the label.

What is the vitamin d3 per serving of the Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels?

Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels vitamin d3 per serving: 50 mcg (2,000 IU).

What is the k2 form and source of the Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels?

Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels k2 form and source: Menaquinone-7 (MK-7); source not stated.

What is the vitamin k2 per serving of the Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels?

Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels vitamin k2 per serving: 90 mcg.

What is the serving size of the Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels?

Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels serving size: 1 soft gel.

What is the delivery and fat carrier of the Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels?

Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels delivery and fat carrier: Gelatin softgel with organic extra-virgin olive oil.

What is the dietary and allergen notes of the Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels?

Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels dietary and allergen notes: No gluten, milk derivatives or synthetic dyes; contains gelatin.

What is the testing evidence of the Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels?

Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels testing evidence: Label states third-party purity tested; manufacturer provides lot-number CoA lookup.

How much does the Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels cost?

The Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels lists at $16.96 at iHerb as of August 5, 2026. Prices change often, so the merchant page shows the current figure.

Who is the Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels for?

It suits buyers prioritizing a 2,000 IU D3 dose, buyers wanting an oil softgel with lot-specific CoA access. It is not the right pick for vegans, buyers seeking the lowest active-unit cost.

Is the Nordic Naturals, Vitamin D3 + K2, Great Orange, 60 Soft Gels worth buying?

The label provides 2,000 IU of D3 and 90 mcg of MK-7 in an organic-extra-virgin-olive-oil softgel. The manufacturer provides a lot-number CoA lookup and the iHerb page carries a third-party-purity-tested statement; US iHerb listed it in stock at $16.96. It ranks #1 in our Top 5 Vitamin D3 + K2 Supplements. Its weighted score is strongest because it combines CoA access, MK-7, an oil carrier and a D3 dose used in a major human trial. Its modest iHerb review history does not outweigh those heavier criteria.

Who Is This For?

Best For

  • Buyers prioritizing a 2,000 IU D3 dose
  • Buyers wanting an oil softgel with lot-specific CoA access

Not For

  • Vegans
  • Buyers seeking the lowest active-unit cost

Where to Buy

Appears In

Compare Head-to-Head

Customer Reviews

Alternatives to Consider