Skip to content
Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels
Natural FactorsRanked #2

Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels

The label combines 1,000 IU of D3 with 120 mcg of natto-bean MK-7 in an MCT-containing softgel. It carries the product-specific ISURA Verified Clean seal; US iHerb listed it in stock at $20.97.

We may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Prices and availability shown are accurate as of Aug 5, 2026 and are subject to change; the merchant's price at purchase applies.

Our Verdict

ISURA verification and substantially greater iHerb buying history than Nordic are meaningful strengths. Nordic ranks slightly higher because its D3 dose more closely matches a major adult trial, its excipient list is cleaner and its active-unit value is better.

Score Breakdown

Third-Party Testing8/10
Form & Bioavailability9/10
Dose vs Research7/10
Label Transparency7/10
Value3/10

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • ISURA Verified Clean independently covers the finished product for a broad contaminant panel.
  • The label discloses 120 mcg of MK-7 sourced from natto bean rather than an unspecified vitamin K blend.
  • The softgel contains MCT from RSPO-certified palm and coconut oils.

Cons

  • The softgel contains gelatin, beeswax and caramel color, so it is not vegan and has more excipients than the Nordic formula.
  • Its active-unit costs are approximately $0.35 per 1,000 IU of D3 and $0.29 per 100 mcg of K2.

Specifications

D3 Form and SourceCholecalciferol; source not stated on the label
Vitamin D3 per Serving25 mcg (1,000 IU)
K2 Form and SourceMenaquinone-7 (MK-7) from natto bean
Vitamin K2 per Serving120 mcg
Serving Size1 softgel
Delivery and Fat CarrierGelatin softgel with palm- and coconut-derived MCT
Dietary and Allergen NotesNo dairy, wheat, gluten, yeast, sesame, egg, fish or shellfish; contains gelatin and beeswax
Testing EvidenceISURA Verified Clean and Non-GMO seals

Quick Answers

What is the d3 form and source of the Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels?

Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels d3 form and source: Cholecalciferol; source not stated on the label.

What is the vitamin d3 per serving of the Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels?

Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels vitamin d3 per serving: 25 mcg (1,000 IU).

What is the k2 form and source of the Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels?

Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels k2 form and source: Menaquinone-7 (MK-7) from natto bean.

What is the vitamin k2 per serving of the Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels?

Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels vitamin k2 per serving: 120 mcg.

What is the serving size of the Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels?

Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels serving size: 1 softgel.

What is the delivery and fat carrier of the Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels?

Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels delivery and fat carrier: Gelatin softgel with palm- and coconut-derived MCT.

What is the dietary and allergen notes of the Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels?

Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels dietary and allergen notes: No dairy, wheat, gluten, yeast, sesame, egg, fish or shellfish; contains gelatin and beeswax.

What is the testing evidence of the Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels?

Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels testing evidence: ISURA Verified Clean and Non-GMO seals.

How much does the Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels cost?

The Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels lists at $20.97 at iHerb as of August 5, 2026. Prices change often, so the merchant page shows the current figure.

Who is the Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels for?

It suits buyers prioritizing named independent contaminant verification, buyers wanting 120 mcg of clearly sourced MK-7. It is not the right pick for vegans, buyers prioritizing low cost per active unit.

Is the Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 25 mcg (1,000 IU) & 120 mcg, 60 Softgels worth buying?

The label combines 1,000 IU of D3 with 120 mcg of natto-bean MK-7 in an MCT-containing softgel. It carries the product-specific ISURA Verified Clean seal; US iHerb listed it in stock at $20.97. It ranks #2 in our Top 5 Vitamin D3 + K2 Supplements. ISURA verification and substantially greater iHerb buying history than Nordic are meaningful strengths. Nordic ranks slightly higher because its D3 dose more closely matches a major adult trial, its excipient list is cleaner and its active-unit value is better.

Who Is This For?

Best For

  • Buyers prioritizing named independent contaminant verification
  • Buyers wanting 120 mcg of clearly sourced MK-7

Not For

  • Vegans
  • Buyers prioritizing low cost per active unit

Where to Buy

Appears In

Compare Head-to-Head

Customer Reviews

Alternatives to Consider